en
Design Design

Design

The SOLOVERO product design incorporates the latest developments, fresh ideas, the creativity of its designers and, of course, the high demands of our esteemed customers. We create unique products of vintage wood, with which it will be cozy and aesthetically at the same time, which are pleasant to use and will stay currently central in your interior for a long time.

EXCLUSIVE DESIGN AND FUNCTIONALITY

EXCLUSIVE DESIGN AND FUNCTIONALITY

Even before the creation of well-thought-out lighting, furniture and decor elements, SOLOVERO and, in particular, the development department is very responsive to the external appearance of future products, conducting marketing analysis, taking into account the market trends and wishing to produce "all in one": aesthetic and stylish models.Their design is not just a characteristic and addition to pragmatism, but also an original and unique image.

SOLOVERO knows for sure: the maximum of functionality is much more than that. In the ultra-dynamic rhythm of modern life, our customers appreciate the decor, lighting elements, furniture from natural materials that have an exclusive design, a living energy of nature and the warmth of the skilled hands of the designer.

DESIGN DEVELOPMENT

DESIGN DEVELOPMENT

Tastes are different, so the range of products is constantly updated, so that we can pay attention to everyof your wishes. Modifications, colors, dimensions, sizes, fittings, realization of your design ideas - everything is possible!

The company also carries out individual orders for the design of interiors, furniture, lighting, decor objects for large projects(restaurants, hotels, office centers). It is a full range realization - from design and assembly to direct production. We gladly cooperate with designers on outsourcing: if you have unique ideas, designs, drawings - SOLOVERO will gladly realize them.

Order service
Thanks for your order!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время!

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.

ru
Дизайн Дизайн

Дизайн

Дизайн продукции SOLOVERO вобрал в себя новейшие разработки, свежие идеи, креативность своих создателей и, конечно же, высокие запросы наших искушенных клиентов. Мы создаем уникальные изделия из винтажной древесины, с которыми будет уютно и эстетично одновременно, которыми приятно пользоваться и хочется задержать в своем интерьере надолго.

Эксклюзивный дизайн и функциональность

Эксклюзивный дизайн и функциональность

Еще до создания продуманных элементов освещения, мебели и декора компания SOLOVERO и, в частности, отдел разработки подходят к внешнему облику будущих изделий очень ответственно, проводя маркетинговый анализ, учитывая тенденции рынка и желая производить «все в одном»: эстетичные, стильные модели, дизайн которых – не просто характеристика и дополнение к практичности, а самобытный и неповторимый образ.

SOLOVERO точно знают: даже максимум функциональности – далеко не все. В сверхдинамичном ритме современной жизни наши клиенты ценят в своём окружении декор, элементы освещения, мебель из натуральных материалов, которые обладают эксклюзивным дизайном, живой энергетикой природы и теплом искусных рук мастера.

Разработка дизайна

Разработка дизайна

Вкусы различны, поэтому ассортимент изделий постоянно пополняется, чтобы мы смогли уделить внимание каждому вашему пожеланию. Модификации, цвета, габариты, размеры, фурнитура, реализация ваших дизайнерских идей – всё возможно!

Компания также выполняет индивидуальные заказы по разработке дизайна интерьеров, мебели, освещения, предметов декора для крупных объектов (рестораны, отели, офисные центры) от проектирования и комплектации до непосредственного производства. Мы с удовольствием сотрудничаем с дизайнерами на аутсорсинге: если у вас есть уникальные идеи, разработки, чертежи – SOLOVERO с радостью воплотит их в жизнь.

Заказать услугу
Спасибо за заказ!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время!

Продолжая работу с solovero.com, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера с целью улучшить предложения и сервис на основе ваших предпочтений и интересов