en
banner Solovero Wall lamella Deoola 1 banner Solovero Wall lamella Deoola 2

Wall lamella Deoola

Finishing the walls with natural wood has ceased to require significant costs and long-term installation! Proof of this - a wall lamella Deoola from SOLOVERO: a unique product, which was the result of the work of specialists of different profiles and passed more than 1000 tests.

Page not filled out

Wall lamella has become a popular and needed product of wall decoration due to ecological compatibility, modern design and simple installation. This is the kind of finish that will serve for years and decades, creating a coziness and aesthetics of space. Thin and practical lamella can be painted in any color at the customer's choice, creating the effect of antique wood or the smoothness of modern panels. So, the product can be used in various interior solutions.

Easy to use
Deoola wall lamella is easy to install and can make the interior even more individual and thoughtful. The lamella is ideally glued to a smooth, even surface vertically or horizontally. The use of different types of lamellas and laying it out in checkerboard order or in turn makes the interior design even more unusual and refined. With this innovative product, you can easily finish both the walls and the ceiling.

Production
The first stage of lamella production is the selection of the tree species that has successfully passed the primary and secondary processing. This stage requires special attention of specialists because all further processes depend on the quality of the selected wood.
The further creation of modern wall panels includes several important steps:

  • selection and sorting of the tree;
    4 mm cutting;
    Another stage of sorting according to varieties of lamellae;
    grinding to produce a smooth wood;
    coating with anti-inflammable impregnation and impregnation from insects and fungus;
    oil coating and staining;
    application of heavy-duty tape that guarantees durable operation.

After passing through all these stages, the lamellae are ready for implementation and use.

Deoola wall lamellas are 100% eco-friendly and can be used for successful and efficient finishing of residential and commercial real estate, and long-term service makes it a truly profitable investment.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.

ru
banner Solovero Стеновая ламель Deoola 1 banner Solovero Стеновая ламель Deoola 2

Стеновая ламель Deoola

Отделка стен натуральным деревом перестала требовать значительных затрат и долговременного монтажа! Доказательство тому – стеновая ламель Deoola от SOLOVERO: уникальный продукт, ставший результатом работы специалистов разных профилей и прошедший более 1000 тестов.

Страница не заполнена

Стеновая ламель по праву стала востребованным и популярным продуктом декора стен благодаря экологичности, современному дизайну и простому монтажу. Это тот вид отделки, который будет служить годами и десятилетиями, создавая уют и эстетику пространства. Тонкую и практичную ламель можно окрасить в любой цвет по выбору заказчика, создавая эффект античного дерева или гладкость современных панелей. А значит, продукт можно использовать в различных интерьерных решениях.

Простота в применении
Стеновая ламель Deoola проста в монтаже и способна сделать интерьер еще более индивидуальным и продуманным. Ламель идеально клеится на гладкую ровную поверхность вертикально или горизонтально. Использование разных типов ламели и выкладывание ее в шахматном порядке или по очереди делает дизайн интерьера еще более необычным и изысканным. При помощи этого инновационного продукта можно с легкостью производить отделку и стен, и потолка.

Производство
Первым этапом производства ламели является выбор породы дерева, успешно прошедшего первичную и вторичную обработку. Этот этап требует особого внимания специалистов, ведь все дальнейшие процессы зависят именно от качества выбранной древесины.
Дальнейшее создание современных стеновых панелей включает несколько важных этапов:

  • отбор и сортировку дерева;
    нарезку толщиной в 4 мм;
    еще один этап сортировки по разновидностям ламели;
    шлифовку для получения гладкого дерева;
    покрытие противовозгораемой пропиткой и пропиткой от насекомых и грибка;
    покрытие маслом и окрашивание;
    нанесение сверхпрочного скотча, гарантирующего долговечную эксплуатацию.

По прохождении всех перечисленных этапов ламель готова к реализации и использованию.

Стеновая ламель Deoola на 100% экологична, и может применяться для успешной и оперативной отделки жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, а долговечная служба делает ее по-настоящему выгодным вложением.

Продолжая работу с solovero.com, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера с целью улучшить предложения и сервис на основе ваших предпочтений и интересов